## **COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD**

| Committee  | Name of the Director | Designation |
|--|----------------------|-------------|
| AUDIT COMMITTEE  |                      |             |
|  | Robin Srivastava     | Chairman    |
|  | Praveen Agarwal      | Member      |
|  | Nishant Gupta        | Member      |
| STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE                        |                      |             |
|  | Robin Srivastava     | Chairman    |
|  | Rati Gupta           | Member      |
|  | Jayesh Gupta         | Member      |
| NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE                      |                      |             |
|  | Robin Srivastava     | Chairman    |
|  | Praveen Agarwal      | Member      |
|  | Anil Singh           | Member      |
|  | Nishant Gupta        | Member      |
| RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (required under RBI regulations) |                      |             |
|  | Nishant Gupta        | Chairman    |
|  | Robin Srivastava     | Member      |
|  | Jayesh Gupta         | Member      |